ISO Certificates

The Quality Of Services Is Guaranteed At Our Data Centres

ISO 9001 – Quality Management

ISO Standard 9001:2015 provides a set of rules for quality management. Compliance with them guarantees high-quality products and services and continuous improvement of the set processes.

ISO/IEC 27001 – Information Security Management

The ISO/IEC 27001:2013 Standard defines the requirements for information security management and it ensures conformity with current legislation for the protection of personal data.

ISO/IEC 27017 – ISMS Cloud Services

ISO/IEC 27017:2017 addresses the security of cloud services and the related minimisation of potential security risks.

ISO/IEC 27018 – Cloud Personal Data

ISO/IEC 27018:2019 sets standards for securing sensitive data for cloud service providers.